Yesterday

I have been reading through the blog in June posts and it is reassuring to see people being honest about the realities of posting every day.

I have been sick for nearly 2 weeks, and this week I only managed to go to work for 2 days. I felt slightly delirious and horribly inefficient. There was no opportunity to catch up on emails and tasks. I left work yesterday, with lots of things unfinished. Last night, I fell asleep in my clothes and I did not blog. I think I’ll draft a few back-up posts.

teapot and tissues

teapot and tissues

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

